Black Line Open – National Sprinters League Round 2

The Black Line Open at the Derby Arena was the second round of the men’s and women’s National Sprinters League – and the second in Derby. The first - way back in February - had seen Sophie Capewell of Team Terminator take the Women’s competition and Pete Mitchell of Black